Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Bristol and Somerset Wedding when making any enquiries.

Bride at Home
Outdoor 365 Group
Mill on the Brue
Audio Guest Book

Contact the team at County Wedding Magazines

Your Bristol and Somerset Wedding Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000

Email: sales@yourbristolsomerset.wedding
Web: www.yourbristolsomerset.wedding

Facebook logo Twitter logo Pinterest logo Instagram logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Your Bristol and Somerset Wedding magazine, please email editor@yourbristolsomerset.wedding

 
Danielle Harvey

Managing Editor:

 

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Kelly Andrews

Editor:

 

Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Claire Ridley

Fashion Editor:

 

Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales and Events Director:

 

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 535602
sarah.ellis@kdmediapublishing.com

Account Manager:

 

Rebecca Cane
Tel: 01376 538479
rebecca.cane@county.wedding

Production Manager:

 

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@kdmediapublishing.com

Accounts:

 

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1245 963800
derrick.james@kdmediapublishing.com

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

powered by: