Contact us

 

Your Bristol and Somerset Wedding Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

Email: sales@yourbristolsomerset.wedding
Web: www.yourbristolsomerset.wedding

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Your Bristol and Somerset Wedding magazine, please email editor@yourbristolsomerset.wedding

 
Danielle Harvey

Managing Editor:

 

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Hannah Faulder

Editor:

 

Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Claire Ridley

Fashion Editor:

 

Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Demelza Rayner

Travel Editor:

 

Demelza Rayner
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535609
demelzar@county.wedding

Marketing Manager:

 

Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538481
michaelr@county.wedding

Sales and Events Director:

 

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 538490
sarah.ellis@county.wedding

Account Manager:

 

Melissa Gilbert
Tel: 01376 538479
melissa.gilbert@county.wedding

Production Manager:

 

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@county.wedding

Accounts:

 

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535605
derrick.james@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

 

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing Ltd are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

powered by:
Ston Easton Park Hotel
Cadbury House Hotel and Country Club Plc
Best Western Shrubbery Hotel
Bristol Harbour Hotel Ltd